Loading Events
This event has passed.

You are invited…

W@W 2021 PRAYER GATHERING…
Because of You, we REJOICE, PRAY and give THANKS!


Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus. –
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (NIV)

It’s a joy to invite you to our online prayer gathering! Let’s start our 2021 year on our knees, rejoicing in the faithfulness and loving-kindness of our Lord; praying and calling upon our Lord to go before us and leading us through the new year; as we humble ourselves in worship, glorifying You as the Lord over our lives.

Thursday, 14 January 2021
🇿🇦 19:00pm (GMT+2)
🇪🇺 18:00pm (CET)
🇺🇸 12:00pm (EST)

RSVP here to receive your meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrceyhpjIqGdUoUaEBsSsZFC3NqNmHg84t

We cannot wait to see you and your loved ones online on Thursday!

Leave A Comment