Loading Events
This event has passed.

You are invited…

New W@W Online Series in partnership with Myfilidelfia and other partners!
LAMENT – Rejoicing in the midst of suffering…

You and your loved ones are invited to join us for week 1 of  this 6-part training series that will help us to explore and unpack the Biblical principle of lament. The process of lamenting shows us how to worship through our pain. What a true comfort it is to know we can cry out to God with open and genuine hearts, releasing our burdens and struggles in an act of surrender and He will meet us in that space.

WEEK 1: Introduction to the Biblical Grief Response.

Date and time: Tuesday, 27 October, 20:00-21:00pm (GMT+2); 18:00-19:00pm (BST); 2:00-3:00pm (EST)
*Please note that the USA times will be different from week 2 (3 November).

Register here 

We look forward to seeing you online as we continue to learn and grow together!

Read more on our New Series here: https://womenatwork.online/ww-series-lament-rejoicing-in-the-midst-of-suffering/

PS. This series can be done together with your friends, family and anyone who has struggled in 2020! 

Leave A Comment