Loading Events

LET US UNITE IN PRAYER!

You are invited…

Please join us online for 15 minutes at:
🇺🇸  8:00am (EST)
🇪🇺  14:00pm (CET)
🇿🇦  15:00pm (SAST)

Connect via:
Facebook Livestream: https://www.facebook.com/WomenAtWorkMinistries

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/368831027

If you have any questions about connecting online? Please contact us at info@wow-womenatwork.com

Share This Post, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top