Loading Events
This event has passed.

LET US UNITE IN PRAYER!

You are invited…

Please join us online at:
🇿🇦  14:00 – 14:15pm (GMT+2)
🇪🇺  13:00 – 13:15pm (CET)
🇺🇸  7:00 – 7:15am (EST)

Connect via:
Facebook Livestream: https://www.facebook.com/WomenAtWorkMinistries

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/368831027

If you have any questions about connecting online? Please contact us at info@wow-womenatwork.com

Leave A Comment